The Four Horsemen of Sirach

Original Characters

3000 years ago Sirach shared his four most cherished powers with four vile butchers who were willing to do anything to be part of his empire.  Throughout time, these powers were passed down from generation to generation, until modern times when four descendants have combined these abilities to become four of the richest, most successful and most dangerous people in the United States.

The four horsemen are: Touch of Death, Wrath of Plague, Rage of Fire, and Force of Stone.